Title

Reporting Contacts

Production & Audit

Name / Email Title Responsibilities Phone
Cindy Brooks
cbrooks@utsystem.edu
Associate Director – Accounting & Audit Production, Audit & Regulatory (432) 686-4728
Claudia Molina
cmolina@utsystem.edu
Oil & Gas Accounting Supervisor Revenue Accounting (432) 686-4774
Olivia Reyes
oreyes@utsystem.edu
Senior Oil & Gas Analyst Revenue Accounting (432) 686-4750
Crissy Renteria
crenteria@utsystem.edu
Oil & Gas Analyst Revenue Accounting (432) 686-4723

Revenue & Expenses

Name / Email Title Responsibilities Phone
Amber Jackson
ajackson@utsystem.edu
Budget & Revenue Manager Cash Management (Revenue, Budget & Expenses) (432) 686-4721
Louisa Ball
lball@utsystem.edu
Purchasing Coordinator Facilities & Purchasing (432) 686-4724
Brandy Hamm
bhamm@utsystem.edu
Cash Management Coordinator Cash Management (New Locations & Drlg Invoices) (432) 686-4755
Cassandra Gonzalez
cgonzalez@utsystem.edu
Administrative Associate Deposits & Administrative (432) 686-4719
Leshaun Lee
llee@utsystem.edu
Administrative Associate Deposits & Administrative (432) 686-4720
Samantha Major
smajor@utsystem.edu
Administrative Associate UT3 & Minimum Royalties (432) 686-4710