Title

Surface Operations Contacts

Surface Operations

Name / Email Title Responsibilities Phone
Joe Petersen
jpetersen@utsystem.edu
Surface Interests Manager Operations of Surface Interests (432) 853-2488
Ashley King
aking@utsystem.edu
Executive Assistant & Office Manager Assistant to Executive Director (432) 686-4714

Energy Representatives

View the Energy Representative Coverage Map PDF File format
Name / Email Title Responsibilities Phone
Jeff White
jeff.white@utsystem.edu
Senior Landman - Surface View Coverage Map (432) 556-2564
Drew McEachern
dmceachern@utsystem.edu
Landman - Surface View Coverage Map (432) 634-4108
Michael Taylor
mtaylor@utsystem.edu
Landman - Surface View Coverage Map (432) 940-4945
Brazos Peacock
bpeacock@utsystem.edu
Associate Landman - Surface View Coverage Map (432) 940-4392
Nick Alejandro
nalejandro@utsystem.edu
Associate Landman - Surface View Coverage Map (830) 889-4335

Range Conservationists

View the Range Conservationist Coverage Map PDF File format
Name / Email Title Responsibilities Phone
Jeff White
jeff.white@utsystem.edu
Senior Landman - Surface View Coverage Map (432) 556-2564
Drew McEachern
dmceachern@utsystem.edu
Landman - Surface View Coverage Map (432) 634-4108
Brazos Peacock
bpeacock@utsystem.edu
Associate Landman - Surface View Coverage Map (432) 940-4392
Nick Alejandro
nalejandro@utsystem.edu
Associate Landman - Surface View Coverage Map (830) 889-4335

Easements, Commercial Leases, Water & Brine Contracts, O&G Water Wells

Name / Email Title Responsibilities Phone
James Buice
jbuice@utsystem.edu
Right of Way Manager Rights of Way, Commercial Leases, Underground Storage, Water Contracts (432) 634-6869
Steven Brite
sbrite@utsystem.edu
Water Analyst Groundwater and Water Well Management (214) 531-2974
Cindy Gomez
cgomez@utsystem.edu
Senior Land Associate Easements & Commercial Surface Leases (432) 686-4715
Kathy Woods
kwoods@utsystem.edu
Senior Administrative Associate Invoicing & Administrative (432) 686-4725