Title

Oil & Gas Contacts

Land

Name / Email Title Responsibilities Phone
Brian Owen
bowen@utsystem.edu
Land Director Lease Sales & Land Management (432) 686-4775
Lisa Belue
lbelue@utsystem.edu
Senior Land Associate Lease Sales, Ownership, Statements of Fact (432) 686-5479
Kaci Chambers
kchambers@utsystem.edu
Land Assistant Lease Sales and other Land activities (432) 684-4404
Justin McGill
jmcgill@utsystem.edu
Land Assistant Lease Sales and other Land activities (432) 684-4404

Regulatory

Name / Email Title Responsibilities Phone
Cindy Brooks
cbrooks@utsystem.edu
Associate Director – Accounting & Audit Production, Audit & Regulatory (432) 686-4728
Michelle Chappell
mchappell@utsystem.edu
Regulatory Analyst Completions, Operator Changes and Misc Regulatory Forms (432) 686-4727
Julie Shirley
jshirley@utsystem.edu
Associate Regulatory Analyst Drilling and Digital Logs (432) 686-4711

Engineering

Name / Email Title Responsibilities Phone
Jeff Day
jday@utsystem.edu
Senior Engineering Tech Engineering Analysis (832) 632-4419

Geoscience

Name / Email Title Responsibilities Phone
Dave DeFelice
ddefelice@utsystem.edu
Geoscience Director Geotechnical Development and Analysis (713) 352-3850
John Tackett
jtackett@utsystem.edu
Senior Geologist Geotechnical Development and Analysis (832) 632-4408
Jerome Smesny
jsmesny@utsystem.edu
Senior Geoscience Technician Geotechnical Analysis (713) 352-3870