Title

Contact Us

Administration

Name / Email Title Responsibilities Phone
Mark A. Houser
mhousern@utsystem.edu
Chief Executive Officer Strategic Planning and Operations (713) 352-3810
Carrie Clark
cclark@utsystem.edu
General Counsel Legal Counsel & Head of Land (713) 352-3830
Barbara Dean
bdean@utsystem.edu
Assistant to the CEO Assistant to Chief Executive Officer (713) 352-3820
Alyssa Ray
aray@utsystem.edu
Sr. External Relations & Corporate Strategy Analyst External Relations & Strategic Planning (713) 352-3840
Richard Brantley
rbrantley@utsystem.edu
Executive Director Operations of Surface and Mineral Interests (432) 686-4747
Ashley King
aking@utsystem.edu
Administrative Associate Assistant to Executive Director (432) 686-4714

Information Technology Staff

Name / Email Title Responsibilities Phone
David Sunderland
dsunderland@utsystem.edu
Information Systems Manager IT Project Management (432) 686-4742
Corey Means
cmeans@utsystem.edu
LAN Administrator Hardware Systems and Network Management (432) 686-4745
Tommy Barnes
tbarnes@utsystem.edu
System Administrator Hardware Systems and Network Management (432) 686-4748
Chris Baquirin
cbaquirin@utsystem.edu
Systems Analyst Hardware Systems and Network Management (432) 686-4766
Hilda Espinoza
hespinoza@utsystem.edu
Senior Systems Analyst Database Administration (432) 686-4769
Jeffrey McGuire
aking@utsystem.edu
O&G Operator Technical/Operations Data Management Data Administration (832) 632-4418
Wil Vark
wvark@utsystem.edu
Senior Application Development Analyst Application Development (432) 686-4743
Martha Barboza
mbarboza@utsystem.edu
Senior Systems Analyst Application Development (432) 686-4744
Daniel Keeler
dkeeler@utsystem.edu
Senior Systems Analyst Application Development (432) 686-4741
Ray Jimenez
rjimenez@utsystem.edu
Senior GIS Analyst Application Development (432) 686-4740
Ben Kennady
bkennady@utsystem.edu
GIS Analyst Application Development (432) 686-4754